Catch part 2 of the Tip Of The Tongue documentary. Streaming today for 10 mins at 24:00 BST, 16:00 PDT, 21:00 BRST, 19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST (Wednesday).

84 comments,47 shares,499 likes
Stones1948kath
almost 3 years

This footage is on the DVD forty licks which I purchased sometime ago!

CAMontgomery1
almost 3 years

AUTO CORRECT FAIL..so appreciated the photo of the social media team

CAMontgomery1
almost 3 years

I have seen this documentary but..I love how some of the comments that I have made recently (marriage thing for one) are in this one. The whole thing with blimp was a favorite moment from it; one of my favorite photos of band was after landing When Mick Keith and Ronnie were consoling Charlie because he did not enjoy the ride as much as rest of you did. This one also shows that a tour is NOT about glitz and glamour; it shows the behind the scenes work involved before the band take a the stage and rocks the audiences world!! Kudos to your social media team 😄 Oh and I do look appreciated the photo of the social media team from Oct 22 show. Nice to put faces to the team that knows when to make my night (and always when I don't expect it. ❤❤❤❤

mmmm
almost 3 years

what is this

popeye814
almost 3 years

Love it 😎

chrisrine wilber
almost 3 years

So awesome

WLD BUD
almost 3 years

loved it.

John Rosenfelder
almost 3 years

Love it especially Charlie!

BurghDawg
almost 3 years

Nice!

jmclurejr
almost 3 years

that was awesome!

jmclurejr
almost 3 years

uno momento

jmclurejr
almost 3 years

ja ja ja

gonzo
almost 3 years

Let's go. On with the show!!

fernspc
almost 3 years

MICK❣❣❣😙TAKE MEZ PLACES @ I'VE NEVER EVER BEEN

fernspc
almost 3 years

take me MICK❣❣❣😄I'M URES.
AS EVER,
FAGIE

fernspc
almost 3 years

👅🎃I am waiting oh yea oh yea

fernspc
almost 3 years

👱

fernspc
almost 3 years

where's my MICK??? PROPOSE 2 ME SEWS BOBBY WILL GET YELOUS AND WED ME💜💟💞💘💝💋I'M HAZEL WITH THE DIRTY BLOND HAIR

Quinn
almost 3 years

I can't serious business

rnavarro
almost 3 years

Hell ya